Select Page

Outstanding Neighbor

2024 Winners:
Ms. Terri Prater- Churchill Rd.
Mr. Howard and Mrs. Betty Hardin
Mr. Dale and Mrs. Margy Seebold

2023 Winners:
Mr. Wilbur Amick- S. Hubbards Lane
Mr. & Mrs. Anonymous  – Kaelin Dr.
Ms. Carolyn Dean  – Massie Ave. 

Mr. Howard Hardin  – S. Hubbards Lane

Do you have an outstanding neighbor who deserves to be recognized?

Do they go above and beyond in helping better our community?  Treating our community and neighbors with respect? 

Please nominate them for the newly formed Outstanding St. Matthews Neighbor Award. 

Outstanding Neighbor Award

  • All recipients must live in St. Matthews
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

All nominations will be reviewed by the City’s Administration Committee.

The monthly winner will be recognized with a yard sign recognizing them as
an Outstanding Neighbor.

Register for the City of St. Matthews free Reach Alert Notification System! If you wish to receive valuable alerts and reminders from the City, simply click THIS LINK.