Select Page

Contact Us

City Departments

Administration
E: info@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-895-9444

Alcohol Beverage Control
E: Jack.Ruf@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2512

Arborist
E: Daryl.Cleary@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2544

Business License
E: Judi.Kassebaum@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2515

City Clerk
E: Susan.Clark@Stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2516

Code Enforcement
E: Daryl.Cleary@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2544

IT Communications
E: Greg.Crabb@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-618-8040

Occupational Tax
E: Judi.Kassebaum@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2515

Planning & Design
E: Jim.Birch@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2518

Police Dispatch
P: 502-893-9000

Police Records
P: 502-899-2537

Property Tax / Real Estate
E: Pam.Topping@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2511

Public Works
E: Kenan.Stratman@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2517

Signs
E: Jack.Ruf@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-899-2512

Solicitation
E: info@stmatthewsky.gov
P: 502-895-9444

City Hall

3940 Grandview Avenue
St. Matthews, KY. 40207

P.O. Box 7097
Louisville, KY. 40257

Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday
7:30 am – 11:30 am

We Are Closed

  • New Year’s (Dec. 30, 2022 & Jan 2, 2023)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. (Jan 16, 2023)
  • Memorial Day (May 29, 2023)
  • Independence Day (July 4)
  • Labor Day (Sept. 4, 2023)
  • Thanksgiving (Nov. 24 & 25, 2022)
  • Christmas (Dec. 23, & 26, 2022)

EMERGENCY DIAL – 911

City of St.Matthews
REACH ALERT
Receive Alerts and Reminders

SIGN UP TODAY
Network: St.Matthews (city)

www.ReachAlert.com

Contact Us